Trustees, Parish and Finance Council

Trustees

       
Name  Email Address  Position Term
Mary Kay Bodeen  mkbodeen@gmail.com   Secretary  2023
Ted Dimberio ted@utilitylinedesign.com Treasurer  2020
       

Parish Council

       
Name  Email Address  Position Term
Allan Larson alarson91244@gmail.com  President  2019
Kalle Schmitz kalle.m.schmitz@gmail.com  Vice-President    2021 
Billie Jean Asmussen billieasmussen@q.com  Secretary  2020
Joe Heidelberger tina.joeheidelberger@gmail.com   2019
Jacob Fike fike0052@gmail.com    2020 
Teresa Rajkowski joeteresa1@hotmail.com    2021
       

Finance Council

     
Name  Email Address  Position Term
Vince Schmitz vinces@arrowtank.com  Secretary  2020
Dennis Olson vlodno@gmail.com       2020 
Michael Dahlin michael.dahlin@ymail.com   2018
Seth Zeltinger szeltinger@frandsenbank.com   2019
Michael Sullivan mjsully@midco.net    2019